لأول مرة، عائدات (SPI) تتجاوز الـ 200 مليار يوان

لأول مرة، عائدات (SPI) تتجاوز الـ 200 مليار يوان

فى عام 2017، هيئة “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)” تجاوزت 1 تريليون يوان من إجمالي الاصول وتجاوز دخل تشغيلها الـ 200 مليار يوان للمرة الاولى ليصل الى 202.9 مليار يوان.

وبحلول نهاية عام 2017، بلغ إجمالي القدرة المركبة لمشاريع “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)” 126 مليون كيلوواط، منها أكثر من 45٪ من الطاقة النظيفة، وتجاوز إجمالي القدرات المركبة لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية 10 ملايين كيلوواط، محتفظة بمكانتها كأكبر مؤسسة منتجة للطاقة الكهروضوئية في العالم. إذ بلغ إجمالي الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 422.6 مليار كيلو وات ساعة.

ومن حيث الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي، فإن المشروع التجريبي الرئيس للصين -وهو مفاعل الماء المضغوط (CAP1400) -أتم مرحلة التطوير التكنولوجي، وتوافق مع شروط بناء المشروع التجريبي.

في عام 2017، أسست “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)”، (شركة الصين المتحدة لتربينات الغاز الثقيلة) ومبدئياً أكملت التصميم الأولي لتربينات الغاز الثقيلة من الفئة F بسعة إجمالية قدرها 300 ميغاواط.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، أغلقت “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)” 515،000 كيلووات من وحدات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم على مدار السنة لحل الإفراط في قدرات 1.5 مليون طن من الفحم لمساعدة 21 عمل انتهى إلى طريق مسدود.

وفيما يخص استراتيجية “الانتشار عالمياً”، ففي عام 2017، استحوذت “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)” بنجاح على شركة الطاقة الكهرومائية الأسترالية في المحيط الهادئ وفازت بامتياز لمدة 30 عاما من محطة توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية البرازيلية (St Silang). وفى الوقت الحالى، غطت اعمال “استثمارات الدولة في الطاقة (SPI)” في الخارج 41 دولة ومنطقة، وبلغ إجمالي أصولها الخارجية 70 مليار يوان.

حول الكاتب

Elaine Li

Elaine Li (李益楠) is Marketing Manager for the Chinese Market. With ten years of experience in the nuclear power market, Elaine is experts for the certification of safety equipment (HAF 604 and 601) and marketing intelligence.

SPI revenue exceeded 200 billion yuan for the first time

SPI revenue exceeded 200 billion yuan for the first time

In 2017, the State Power Investment (SPI) broke through 1 trillion yuan (160 Billion USD) of total assets and its operating income exceeded 200 billion yuan (32 Billion USD) for the first time, reaching 202.9 billion yuan.

 

As of the end of 2017, the total installed capacity of SPI projects reached 126 GW, of which over 45% was clean energy, and the total installed capacity of photovoltaic power generation exceeded 10 GW, maintaining the position of the largest photovoltaic power generation enterprise in the world. The annual generating capacity was 422.6 TW.

 

In terms of scientific and technological innovation, China’s major demonstration project–pressurized water reactor CAP1400 has completed the technology development, and met with the condition of demonstration project construction.

 

In 2017, SPI set up “China United Heavy Gas-Turbine Company” and initially completed the concept design of a heavy-duty gas turbine of Class F with a total capacity of 300 MW.

 

In addition, SPI shut down 515 MW coal-fired power units throughout the year to resolve overcapacity of 1.5 million tons of coal to help out 21 deadlocked business.

 

In “Going Global”, in 2017, SPI successfully acquired the Australian Pacific Hydropower Company and won the 30-year franchise of Brazil’s Silang Hydropower Station. At present, the State Power Investment Overseas business has covered 41 countries and regions, with total overseas assets of 70 billion yuan 11.1 Billion USD).

About Author

Elaine Li

Elaine Li (李益楠) is Marketing Manager for the Chinese Market. With ten years of experience in the nuclear power market, Elaine is experts for the certification of safety equipment (HAF 604 and 601) and marketing intelligence.